Trang chủ : dia-chi-lien-he Home
 

 menu

 

 

 stock

 
 

 website links

 

 Online:

 

 Contact us

 

 

Name

Position

Tel No.

Email

Tran Thanh Hai

Chairman of Board of Management

0251 3832225

tthai@dongnaiport.com.vn

Nguyen Ngoc Tuan

General Director

0251 3832225

nntuan@dongnaiport.com.vn

Do Van Sam

Deputy General Director

0251 3832225

dvsam@dongnaiport.com.vn

Tran Van Nguyen

Deputy General Director

0251 3832225

tvnguyen@dongnaiport.com.vn

   Pham Van Huy

Director - Long Binh Tan Port

0913 940021

pvhuy@dongnaiport.com.vn

Nguyen Quang Son

Deputy Director - Long Binh Tan Port

0989 299919

nqson@dongnaiport.com.vn

Le Duc Binh

Director – Go Dau Port

0985 053838

ldbinh@dongnaiport.com.vn

Huynh Ngoc Tuan

Chief Accountant, Chief Financial Officer

0913 610073

hntuan@dongnaiport.com.vn

Nguyen Duy Khiem

Chief Human Resource Officer

0909 690014

ndkhiem@dongnaiport.com.vn

Dinh Cuong Lan

Deputy Chief Human Resource Officer

0165.6779327

dclan@dongnaiport.com.vn

Tiet Thi Bach Hien

Chief Customer Officer

0918 105779

ttbhien@dongnaiport.com.vn

Nguyen Van Ban

Chief Logistics and Warehouse Officer

0913 940880

ban.nguyen@dongnaiport.com.vn

Ha Anh Dung

Chief Administrative Officer

0913 130090

hadung@dongnaiport.com.vn

Do Minh Tuan

Chief Technique and Construction Officer

0984 237490

dmtuan@dongnaiport.com.vn

Nguyen Thai Huy

Deputy Chief Technique and Construction Officer

0977888676

nthuy@dongnaiport.com.vn

Huynh Trong Nhan

Chief Project and Technology Officer

  0902591279

htnhan@dongnaiport.com.vn

 

 notice

 
 

 shipping lines

 
 

 company links

 
 

 Dong Nai Port Joint Stock Company

 
Back to top
ĐĂNG NHẬP